I will the update will not touch my edited lang files
If they are in usr share jitsi-meet then they will be overwritten.
Then I can copy the customized files to a different location. But then how to point to them?
Any hint of doing it will be appreciated. Thanks!
Well, I have the idea - after upgrade I simply upload the local files to the lang folder.