Videos for (user) have been turned off to save bandwidth

My students were experiencing an issue with their display. They couldn’t see my shared screen and their screens kept showing the following message: “Videos for Hiep Nguyen (my name) have been turned off to save bandwidth.” (I’m using the premium version of Jitsi which is 8x8, though)
Please kindly reply asap on how I can help them resolve the problem next time we meet on 8x8. I’ll appreciate that!
Best regards,
Hiep Nguyen

Same here…

Hi, I have noticed when we started using the latest jitsi that it is very sensitive to connection speed. The video goes black screen and it does not yet !!