Turn off device when leave room

Hi, I get a case that when I leave the room, I call dispose the local video track and then leave the room, finally disconnect. But in some case the light of camera is still on and image of chrome is still on too. Do I forget to call any function?

That case I said was when I share application and leave room without turning off that sharing.