Troubleshooter Required Top Rates Paid for Experienced Jitsi Engineer

I am looking for an experienced Jitsi engineer to troubleshoot existing setup with a focus on persistent rooms.TOP $$ PAID. Must have a full understanding and experience of Jitsi Meet as well as the Jitsi Mobile app. We are running on Digital Ocean droplet with Ubuntu 18.04. This is a fairly simple and straight forward set-up which is working but requires some tweeking. Knowledge of Boonex Dolphin 7.3 would be great but not essential

Hi Steve,
I am an experienced Jitsi consultant and have worked on some complex Jitsi installations in the past. I would be happy to help you out on this, as what you are needing done is well within my skill set.
You can reach me on andrew.johnson56782@gmail.com
Cheers and Have a great weekend,
Andrew

Hi,

We would be able to support you with Jitsi installations and support services. Please drop us a mail hello@meetrix.io

Check our website as well https://meetrix.io/

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks you so much for replying to my posting on Jitsi Community recently and I am sorry It has taken so long reply. Here is a quick overview of what we are trying to achieve with Jitsi.

Jitsi Meet is running on a dedicated droplet at Digital Ocean with 4 GB / 25 GB Disk / AMS3 - Jitsi Server 2.1-164 on Ubuntu 18.04. Prosody v0.11.5.