The creator's power

Friends, if I create a meeting, share a link without a password, record and end the event, will the guests still be able to enter the room without my knowledge? Will the camera always be open and available, even when it’s all over?
WOULD THIS NOT COMMIT THE ADMINISTRATOR’S PRIVACY TO ANY MEASURE?