That is working But when new video bridge is created it moves the users connected

we are configuring auto scale to video Bridge. That is working But when new video bridge is created it moves the users connected to the first Video Bridge to another as a result the users that are moved to the second video bridge lost connection till the time they refresh the screen. How we can change the setting so that only new users joining are connected to the new video bridge rather then moving the existing user