Hello developers (Yana?),
wouldn't that be cool to hide empty groups as well when clicking the Hide/Show offline users?
The empty groups would still appear when moving a contact to a group (either the "Move to group" dialog from the contact list, or the "Select group" page when creating a contact). This feature would simply not display the empty group in the contact list.
What do you think?
BTW, I fixed a small issue with tooltip not matching the sound on/off button.