I write here to get a confirmation before opening tickets.
I'm using alpha3 on ubuntu 8.04.
I have only a sip account. I create a group (and contacts, but it doesn't
matter, same behavior), then I go to settings and when I close them (push
ok, not cancel), the group and the contacts are not shown or not clickable
(like if they are deleted but still visible).
When I reopen the client, they are gone.
When I select Override server default options, it's not saved the next time
I restart the application or open preferences (actually it could be totally
ignored in the first place).
Sometimes pressing the tray icon no menu appears (or just flickers for a
moment and disappears immediately)
Using presence the client send a lot of continuous SUBSCRIBE until they
interleave in the wrong way with some NOTIFY and I receive a 500 Request out
of order. Then it stops to send SUBSCRIBES.
I am using it from only few hours, so expect other bug reports. J