Sending a private message to a disconnected user will send the message in a way that everyone can see it

As described in the title, sending a private message to person who has disconnected will send it to the chat without it being private in a way that everyone is able to see what you have written

Here is how to replicate this issue:

  • Join a call with three users
  • Initiate to write private message to user 2 as user 1
  • Disconnect with the user 2
  • Send the message as user 1
  • Message is now visible for user 1 and 3

How to fix this:
Throw an error that this user has left the video room, keep the message, but dont send it.