it would be helpful to be able to continue to view meeting participants when sharing content. Currently you can re-enable the camera so that the presenter can see him/herself while sharing content, but the other participants can’t be seen. Perhaps this could be done by splitting the screen so that the shared content is in one part of the screen and the meeting window is in the other? Or, rather than having the shared content fill the entire screen, show the participants in thumbnails across the top or side. Zoom and Webex both do this.