See other participants while sharing screen

Hi,

Some users request (rightfully) that they want/expect to still see the thumbnails of other participants when they are sharing this screen. Is this possible? If so, how?

Thank you very much for your help!

Regards,
Rick

Hi, does anyone know if and how this is possible or whether this is on the roadmap?
e.g. with filmstrip above shared screen?

The only way now is the second tab