Security of the meeting

I am curious about if i leave the meeting, is the meet storaged on certain place?
If there are still others in the meeting,and i left, will them see my activity?
How to delete a meeting room when we finished?
Thank you guys for answering my question.

As far as I understand it, meetings should be removed automatically after the last participant leaves. Iā€™m not sure, however, about how long it takes for a meeting to be purged.

1 Like

Thank you for the information!