Rooms that still atuhenticated after all users leave

Hello there

We are using our own Jitsi Server with LDAP authentication. Its the best solution ever! Room creator must authenticate and the other users are guests. Great!

However, even if everyone has left the room, it remains available for any user to re-enter without authentication.

So, how to remove or close rooms after use?