Rooms locked

Hello, I advise some customers to go to the “Test” or “Hello” before to familiarize themselves with Jitsi. But there the room is permanently blocked by someone and is also constantly insulted there, from the moderators chat.
Are not the chat rooms deleted after 24h or a rotation

Welcome to the forum.

Those are very common words, so they’re likely to be used often and by whoever grabs them first gets to use them. Better to use a combination of letters and numbers that is hard to guess to reduce the likelihood of someone else using the same room name.