Remove share options in meeting invitation menu

Is there an configuration option to remove everything but the “copy meeting invitation” and “Your default email” from the “share meeting invitation” menu?
We are not allowed to link to cloud provider services in our self hosted environment.
Right now we have removed invitations completely because of this.

This is all that is configurable there

Thanks, will give it a try.