Remove/delete a room created by an admin

Hi
I restricted room creation to admin only and that worked successfully, my question is how to delete a created room once the conference ended?
I kicked everyone out and left but next time i want to create a room with the same name it asks me to enter the room password which mean that room already exists !
Any suggestions?

To many people use very simple name and the one who entered first takes the room and sets the password for himself.
Use different room name, special, longer, with letters, numbers, symbols and you won’t have any problem entering in a videoconference room.

@FH87 I am not sure that you got what I mean.

What you mean is that a room will always be created, it is not possible to exclude a room from what I understand. It is one of the questions that I also have.