Hello everyone, when a meeting is created and the link is generated, the room always remains open, the link never expires and anyone can enter again with the same link, when entering, the users who were in the meeting are seen.
How I can avoid this?
How can I get the meeting to be deleted when the moderator leaves (whoever I create).
thanks! and greetings.