Password displayed to all?

Hi,
I am new to Jitsi Meet.
For now I embed it in a Wordpress page with BuddyMeet plugin.

It seems very fine ! But sometimes when I reload the page (no Users except me) all the parametesr to join the conference are displayed (see screenshot)

I am wondering if I see that message because that’s me who has created the meeting…
Perhaps my IP is recognized so I get the message…

Could you tell me more about that,
because I wouldn’t like that the password could be displayed so clearly!
:wink:

Thanks for your help
PAul