participantLeft and videoConferenceLeft are triggert twice

Hello !

Two users are in the same room.

I have the problem that when I leave the chat room myself, the events “participantLeft” and “videoConferenceLeft” are triggered twice. The other user is still online.
And then my own user ID is in “participantLeft” not returned, but that of the other person in the chatroom. I’m confused. Is that normal?

Yes, when you are leaving the room, all participants are leaving from your point of view, all participants are cleared before you leave.