Is it possible in the same link that I send to another person, in addition to the name of the “room”, the username and password?
I’m not sure if I understood your question correctly.
You mean something like that:
If this is the case a username and a password is obsolete.
Everyone with the link can join the session. So you can use a longer room name instead to provide a better security.
Thank you for your answer. You understood correctly.