On Debian10 rooms (and settings) still present after purge + reinstall

Hi,

I changed to a FQDN to deploy jitsi meet.

Now on Debian10 rooms (and /some/ settings) are still present even after purge purge reinstall. After reinstalling, it seems to remember the settings made for jitsi (and re room in particular), even after re-installing. I even saw the config dialogue/wizard.

Also: it remembers the names of previously used rooms.

How can I change this and start with a blank slate?
Where are the settings located on my file system?

Regards

I am really new to Jitsi, however I think that settings are stored locally in your browser. So please clean your browser cache and all settings (forms, saved settings,…) and try it again :wink:

:man_facepalming:
Thank you!