New people joining can see chat history

Hi there! I generally use the chat to direct other people in a conference to some useful URLs (such as a shared spreadsheet). The only problem I have is that when people join they don’t see any history in the chat, so I end up pasting time and again the shared URL. Is there any existing feature that copes with this use case? Or would it be easy to add this?

Thanks!!!
Alan

Rooms are not persistent and for privacy reasons once the meeting is over everything is destroyed. So there is no such option in the moment.