Last moment image when turning off video

In a conference when someone turns his video off others is seeing his last moment still image if they put him on focus. I just want others to see blank screen / default window with name to be shown to others if some one turn his video off, not his last moment image. what should I do?

That’s unusual. Normally when someone turns off the’r video, all we see is a blank tile or a tile with gravatar… :thinking:

yeah :’( mine was too… but suddenly I am just seeing it today… maybe some changing made this happen… I have to find out that…!!

Yeah, definitely retrace your latest changes… something is responsible