Keeping webcam on per default when sharing screen option

What is the option either via the javascript api or configuration to keep the webcam on when sharing screen. It’s to avoid this awkward human moment when everybody see themself because I need to go back to jitsi to enable my webcam…

Is there a solution? I am hosting jitsi, so maybe there’s a way?

There is no such option at the moment.