I have dropped 2 Files in an icq chat, which were not transmitted (Message
in red: At sending the file there was an error, with an try again link ).
But jitsi has still locked the files after this message. I want to save my
edits a few minutes later and got „File could not be saved because another
Program or User is using the same file.“
Shutting jitsi down release the lock.