[jitsi-users] Contact list: Merging contacts


#1

Hi,

when merging two contacts (dragging one contact over the other), the message is „Are you sure you want to move <Username1> to <Username2>. [Move|Cancel]“.

A more explanatory message would be „Moving <Username1> to <Username2> will merge the two as <Username2>. [Merge|Cancel]“

-Marcel