I am new to Jitsi meetings and i want to know if the Jitsi meeting remains on the Jitsi server after leaving the meeting or not? And if it does how much it takes?
Welcome to the forum.
No, the meeting room is destroyed after the last person leaves the meeting. Participant data is not stored on the server.
Are you using your personal deployment? And as soon as the last person leaves the meet end
Isn’t that the same for the public endpoint? The meeting always ends when the last person, including mod, leaves, no?