Jitsi - no audio video, disconnect every 30 seconds

Dear Forum
First thank you, for your product, I am an amateur and I am running jitsi server fro privacy reason, everything was working great until prosody 0.12, by mistake I updated to prosody 0.12 and waited until the latest jitsi release that hopefully will resolve this,
after updating to 2.0.7210, when starting a call I am still cannot see video or hear,
this is the web browser log( I hope the right ones)

https://pastebin.mozilla.org/wGt5uHUL

Again thank you in advance for your help
Gilad

Check your firewall. Make sure all required ports are open and accessible. Check port 10000/UDP especially - make sure it’s open and properly forwarded, if behind a NAT.

Dear Freddie

Thank you for your prompt response, and I think so your are right but maybe you can help me if it is ok
in the UFW the port are open
5000/udp ALLOW Anywhere
10000/udp ALLOW Anywhere
also it is open in the iptables, but when trying to scan the port it shows that they are closed
and when running lsof -1:10000, 5000 it shows that nothing is listening on this port, when checking port 80, and port 80 everything is working well
I checked with the host (netcup) and they don’t block this ports , and before this port were reachable and I had no issues
do you think that I should delete and reinstall everything?
Again thank you
Gilad

No, you don’t need to reinstall if it’s a port issue; you’ll run into the same problem until you have the port open and/properly forwarded. Check to see if it’s open:

Did you try restarting prosody? Does that change anything?

Following the tip you sent, I can see the send the message from the client to the server

U 108.54.221.63:48613 → 89.58.19.210:10000 #1
yes, it is accessable.

Thank you Damencho for also stepping in
I did restarted prosody and it does not change anything but I got this massages after upgrading to the latest stable

https://pastebin.mozilla.org/YHvtXVdo