Hello, everyone! When you are sitting in the conference, and for example you see the list of members in the right, then you click on your mouse' right button then "change nickname" and then... everyone can see that you've changed the nickname... but not you! You must to restart the program to see your new nickname at the conference! But others can see it without restarting! Can anybody correct this bug? #
You are receiving this because you are subscribed to this thread.
Reply to this email directly or view it on GitHub: