[jitsi-dev] DTMF Issue

Hi,

I am new to asterisk and using jitsi as my SIP phone...... it was working fine and was passing dtmf, but suddenly it stopped passing dtmf. It is not problem with my asterisk server as i checked from other systems and it works fine. I checked for log and found Array Out of bound exception............... could not figure out the issue please help

17:16:03.375 SEVERE: [21] util.UtilActivator.uncaughtException().91 An uncaught exception occurred in thread=Thread[ZRTP,10,main] and message was: 104
java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: 104
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.RawPacket.writeByte(RawPacket.java:253)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.dtmf.DtmfRawPacket.setDtmfPayload(DtmfRawPacket.java:142)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.dtmf.DtmfRawPacket.init(DtmfRawPacket.java:109)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.dtmf.DtmfTransformEngine.transform(DtmfTransformEngine.java:374)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.TransformEngineChain$PacketTransformerChain.transform(TransformEngineChain.java:152)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.TransformUDPOutputStream.createRawPacket(TransformUDPOutputStream.java:67)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.RTPConnectorOutputStream.write(RTPConnectorOutputStream.java:326)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.zrtp.ZRTPTransformEngine.sendDataZRTP(ZRTPTransformEngine.java:799)
at gnu.java.zrtp.ZRtp.sendPacketZRTP(ZRtp.java:1111)
at gnu.java.zrtp.ZrtpStateClass.evDetect(ZrtpStateClass.java:547)
at gnu.java.zrtp.ZrtpStateClass.dispatchEvent(ZrtpStateClass.java:310)
at gnu.java.zrtp.ZrtpStateClass.processEvent(ZrtpStateClass.java:286)
at gnu.java.zrtp.ZRtp.processTimeout(ZRtp.java:587)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.zrtp.ZRTPTransformEngine.handleTimeout(ZRTPTransformEngine.java:1014)
at org.jitsi.impl.neomedia.transform.zrtp.ZRTPTransformEngine$TimeoutProvider.run(ZRTPTransformEngine.java:271)

I am new to asterisk and using jitsi as my SIP phone...... it was working