Jigasi not working - failed to connect with xmpp service

Hi everyone.
I am new to jitsi world. Conference is working fine in my setup. I am able to create users who will be allowed to create a conference.
I have been asked to give a sample demonstration of jitsi integration with our already setup SIP infrastructure. I installed jitsi-meet (and jigasi too) using the self-hosting guide
https://jitsi.github.io/handbook/docs/devops-guide/devops-guide-quickstart
Currently I can’t change the SIP server to create custom SIP tags for joining a particular conference room, so i am using the default jvb room configuration.
I am unable to make any dial-in or dial-out calls to a subscriber. On incoming call, the setup is replying with SIP-RINGING message, but nothing is coming on my default jvb conference room. Dial-out is failing straight-away with message “Failed to add participants”.
On checking logs, i found out that Jigasi is unable to connect to xmpp service with the following error on starting the jigasi service:

SEVERE: [48] impl.protocol.jabber.ProtocolProviderServiceJabberImpl.connectAndLogin().1003 Failed to connect to XMPP service

the full file log is attached:
jigasi.log (46.5 KB)

the prosody and jigasi configurations are also attached. (i am not using any DNS, it is a private network which will be used for demo)
192.168.12.20.cfg.lua.txt (4.3 KB)
sip-communicator.properties.txt (14.3 KB)

I am assuming this has something to do with my jigasi configurations, especially with xmpp authentication related.

Also, can someone please tell the difference between

net.java.sip.communicator.impl.protocol.jabber.acc-xmpp-1.USER_ID/PASSWORD

and

org.jitsi.jigasi.xmpp.acc.USER_ID/PASS

Thanks in advance.

One mistake in my configurations i was able to find out. According to @damencho reply:
[Cannot make or receive a SIP call via Jigasi in "secure domain" setup; looks like a certificate issue? - #8 by damencho]