Is there a way to remove host privileges when someone ends a meet?

When I create a meeting as a host and then end the meeting, if I create a new one at a later time it doesn’t prompt me to log in as the host. Is this a browser caching issue? Is there a setting to force requiring host login every time?

thanks!

great! thanks…

just one follow up, where do I find those settings?

thanks!!

so literally just modify the /etc/jitsi/jicofo/sip-communicator.propteries file like this:

org.jitsi.jicofo.BRIDGE_MUC=JvbBrewery@internal.auth.<my.domain.com>
org.jitsi.jicofo.auth.URL=XMPP:<my.domain.com>
org.jitsi.jicofo.auth.DISABLE_AUTOLOGIN

These are property values it should be: org.jitsi.jicofo.auth.DISABLE_AUTOLOGIN=true

gotcha, kinda thought that may be the case.