Is there a way to prevent users getting moderator rights after the room creator leaves the room?

Is there a way to prevent users getting moderator rights after the room creator leaves the room?
I have self hosted jitsi with token authentication, if room creator accidentally exists or closes the browser, how he can gain back the moderator rights? Is there a way to always grant the moderator rights to the user who created the room?

One option would be to disable auto-ownership feature in jicofo and rely on JWT token to dictate who gets moderator rights.

See prosody-plugins/token_affiliation at main · jitsi-contrib/prosody-plugins · GitHub