How to remove all previous meeting

Hi @damencho @bbaldino

Is there anyway to clear/remove all previous created meetings in jitsi, because I have created meeting and in that meeting there were 3 members and we have closed directly the meeting window, when next time I have created meeting then I saw there were showing 3 people already joined as they before, this is because of same meeting name.

Please suggest if any solution for this.

Meetings are never persisted. If for some reason the page could not instruct server that page is closed, the so called ghost participants stay in the meeting, but those expire in no more than 60 seconds, no matter whether you are in the meeting or not.