How to disable "Your recordings will be saved by the recording service" option?

Currently when I try to start a recording it gives me 3 options

jitsi_recording

I don’t want meeting to get stored on Jibri Server but rather it should be only possible with dropbox. Hence I want to remove the First option. How can I do that?