How to disable connected message?

Is it possible to eleminate the “user name joined the meeting” message if someone else enters the meeting (also for disconnected)? I was not able to find a hint in this forum or in documentation. Any help would be appreciated. For a meeting with 25 or more people these messages may be confusing and masking raise hand messages. We are running jitsi on our own server. (with Apache 2.4 on Debian)
Best regards,
Klarare

Thank you for the fast reply. This worked for me. Thanks to the complete jitsi-team for developing this valuable system. Best regards Klarare