How long will Jitsi meetings stay open?

Assume that I create a meeting. And then I close my browser.

How long will that particular room stay online?

Immediately it is destroyed when last person leaves. Only the dial-in pin stays for 30 days, as if you have calendar events to be able to use it.

Would it make sense to have this information stated after the user closes/hangs up the meeting?