How can I remove the Thank you for using Jitsi Meet message?

Hi,
We upgraded our version of Jitsi Meet recently in our custom web application which uses Jitsi Meet for video conferencing, and now when a user clicks on the red button to leave a conference there’s a pop up message that says “Thank you for using Jitsi Meet”, than it fades away 1 or 2 seconds later. Is there a way to remove/disable this message?

This is on your private server, right? If so, you can use the notifications array in config.js to specify which notifications to allow in your deployment.