How can I keep the webcam enabled on screen sharing?

I’m editing the source code, so just a hint on where the webcam get’s disabled, when screen sharing starts would be very helpful

the last stable has just landed the change to create a fake tile to display the screen share and keep the normal tile with the cam enabled, so I’m failing to understand what you are trying to do.