How do I hide the option to enable the end-to-end encryption? I want it disabled permanently so users can switch it. I have had issues that someone turned on end-to-end encryption in a meeting and rest of the participants had an unpleasant experience due to garbled noise.
I know that I can hide the security button from the toolbar, but hiding this also takes away option to add a password to a meeting. I’m looking for a way to hide end-to-end encryption toggle only.