Hi fellow Jitsters,
Maybe a bit far-fetched but lately I gave a presentation where I shared my screen a lot. Sometimes the logo was in the way and this raised the question if the logo could be hidden when sharing your application (or whole desktop). With “logo” I mean the image in the upper left corner.
Can this be a feature? (somewhere in the config, with the current behaviour (image always present) as default).
Best regards and many thanks for the great product!