I enabled the close page will ignore the welcome page redirection when a call is hangup.
In the Config.js : enableClosePage: true,
But it load the next Page Message:Preformatted text
“Thanks you for using Jitsi Meet
Did you know? You can learn more about the state of everyone’s connection by hovering on the bars in their thumbnail”
In this page:
How i can hide this message??