Hangup redirect ( self-hosted )

Hello,
i am using self-hosted jitsi.

I have set
enableClosePage: false, on config.js
And
SHOW_PROMOTIONAL_CLOSE_PAGE: false, on nterface_config.js
however when I leave the room I am redirected to the home page,
I want to block the redirect and stay on the same page, what should I do?

I would also like to know how to use
CLOSE_PAGE_GUEST_HINT: false, / A html text to be shown to guests on the close page, false disables it
I tried to set it to true but no html text is displayed and also in this case I am redirected to the home page.
How can I stay on the same page and view the html text?

Thank you for help !

If you want to customise what users see when they leave a room, the easiest would be to set enableClosePage: true. With that enabled, users will be shown the contents of /usr/share/jitsi-meet/static/close2.html after they leave a room.

You then can modify close2.html to suit your needs.

I’ve never used that before, but I believe you’re meant to specify some text (not true) there and that message will be shown instead of the auto-generated hints on close2.html. This saves you having to modify close2.html if you simply want to add a custom message to the close page.

I tried to do it, but no work, I am still redirect to the front-end after a second

What did you try?

Did you set enableClosePage: true in /etc/jitsi/meet/config.js? Do you see the change when you load https://YOUR.MEET.DOMAIN/config.js?

Yes I have set enableclosepage to true, yes I sse the change, but no work, still redirect me to the front page

No idea why it doesn’t work for you. It works when I test on my deployment.

Are you by any chance using a customised UI?

What version of Jitsi are you using?

these are the versions i am using
jitsi-meet 2.0.7001-1
jitsi-meet-prosody 1.0.5913-1
jitsi-meet-turnserver 1.0.5913-1
jitsi-meet-web 1.0.5913-1
jitsi-meet-web-config 1.0.5913-1
jitsi-videobridge2 2.1-634-gff8609ad-1

NO

I tried this solution