Grid view after third participant enter in the room - latest jitsi stable version

Hello,

I’ve updated jitsi to the latest stable version and I’ve found out that now, by default, after the third participant enters the room, everyone’s view is automatically changed to grid view. How do I disable this function? I prefer the default to be the title view for everyone when entering the room.

I’ve tried put maxFullResolutionParticipants: -1 on my config.js to disable it, but it doesn’t work.

With two participants in the room, one using the desktop and the other iOS mobile browser, when the third participant enters the room, everyone’s view is automatically changed to the grid view, and the iOS participant stops send video. He must reload the page/jitsi (iOS participant) to send video again.

I really want to disable this function. @damencho Could you help me?

I’m not sure there is such an option.

Anyone knows how can I disable this?

Cuando realizo una grabacion me graba toda la cuadrilla de contactos y lo la pantalla principal como antes…como solucionaron ese problema?