Hi, is it normal that there is displayed a filepath when leaving a meeting room?
What could be the reason?
Looks like you muddled the code somewhere (likely one of he html files). How did you install? What did you change?
The system is installed on ubuntu normaly - without any changes. The filepath appears in the same frame as the video exactly in the moment of clicking the red ending-button … when going to the login-page it disappears. On the login page there were made changes to show impressum etc.