Edit Recording Notification

Can somebody please point me to where the recording notification is? I’d like to edit the notification or possibly remove it.

Just to be clear, I’m referring to the red REC circle in the top right hand corner while recording a session.

i think you can but its against privacy rules. all users must know that the session is being recorded

This statement is false.

In Canada there is a “one party consent” exception where as long as single person knows and consents (I.e., the person starting the recording) then the recording is legal and that person is under no legal obligation to inform anybody else.