“Disconnected user” still showing if they or he/she not available that time

Dear Jitsi Team,

Hope you are safe & doing well.
From last 3 Months we are using JITSI Meet for Web meeting but right now we are facing one issue continuously that is “Disconnected user” still showing if they or he/she not available that time.

In simple words once the Disconnect or lost user created in session, that user box/Pic never hide or remove at any time, even we enter in same room/Webinar after some time that user is still visible. For your reference I attached snapshot , In attached snapshot “AM” user is disconnected but still showing. Kindly resolve this issue ASAP so we will be able to use your services.

This is fixed if you upgrade to latest stable prosody 0.11.

1 Like