Disable message video has been turned off to save the bandwidth

Is there a way to disable message video has been turned off to save the bandwidth message?
If users don’t see a video is ok but if they get this message they start complaining :slight_smile:

Not at the moment, we had the other way around experience and we needed to add the message.

1 Like