Delete the listed videos in "Share a YouTube video"

I use the opportunity to “Share a YouTube Video”, A listng with allready opend videos appears. I can add a new video to the listing but I can not delet the already listet videos. Therfore the listing grows and grows.
How can I delete all listet videos

This is browser history. You can clear it, clearing all of your rest browser history.

Thanks, it is working if you delete autofill entry
Für Deutsche Benutzer:
drei Punkte
Weitere Tools
Browserdaten löschen
Erweitert
Auto.Fill Formulardaten (Häckchen setzen)
Dateien löchen

Vorher noch den Zeitraum anpassen