Delete Meeting History | First login

Hello,

First time Jitsi user and have successfully setup local server. From researching I learned that the meeting history shown on the server URL is seen only by the local user. Is there a way to clear that out?

Also is there a location for documentation regarding Jitsi? - I have found what I need via google searches sometimes the Jitsi community and sometimes 3rd party.